Matchmaking

The Types Of Clients I Seek

When people come to me to inquire about my services as an upscale matchmaker, they generally ask me what type of clients am I seeking?

A lot of my clients automatically assume, because I am a los angeles matchmaker that I am only seeking men who are wealthy and women who are beautiful. This is not true.

The best client for me is one who is serious about finding a serious long term relationship or marriage, not some one who just wants to play around, because there are sites like plentyoffish and match.com for that.

My ideal client is a gentleman or a lady that treats people nicely and has a good heart. They are someone who is caring, honest and most importantly, searching for the love of their life.

Leave a Reply

