Matchmaking

Introducing A New Perfect 10 Girl: Jessica

Jessica is a 35 year old lady from the San Francisco Bay Area. She is sexy, successful and smart! Jessica is works as an attorney in San Francisco. She is 5’5 and is athletic and likes to lead a healthy lifestyle. She is seeking a man between 35-60 for a long term relationship or marriage.

You can meet beautiful women like Jessica at Perfect10introductions.com, an upscale matchmaker

One thought on “Introducing A New Perfect 10 Girl: Jessica

  1. Hello Nicole how are you? I hope that the best way. My name is Sergio, I’m 28 and currently live in portugal. I am contacting because I liked to see a picture of Jessica on your site. I must say that is a very beautiful woman and it seems to be a good person. As for me I must say that I am friendly, honest, sincere, serious and would like to ask what is the best way to contact with Jessica? I ask you this because I think we have some things in common. I say farewell with best wishes and wishing you well.
    Sergio Filipe Escorcio da Conceicao.

Leave a Reply

