Uncategorized

You Can Create Your Day!

Today, when I awoke, I suddenly realized that this is the best day of my life, ever!

There were times when I wondered if I would make it to today; but I did! And because I did I’m going to celebrate!

Today, I’m going to celebrate what an unbelievable life I have had so far: the accomplishments, the many blessings, and, yes, even the hardships because they have served to make me stronger.

I will go through this day with my head held high, and a happy heart.”

~Excerpt from The Best Day of My Life by Gregory M. Lousignont, Ph.D.

Leave a Reply

