Matchmaking

How To Win A Girl’s Heart–From An Executive Matchmaker

This is a great little of a New York dating coach I found recently on Youtube.com, I think this video explains very well the process of winning a woman’s heart.

Nicole is a matchmaker in Los Angeles and an executive matchmaker who provides upscale matchmaking to singles all over the world.

One thought on “How To Win A Girl’s Heart–From An Executive Matchmaker

  1. So true.

    As for generic comments, I think it can easily be generic and sincere, and work great. When I am very passionate and use a “generic” comment it works, because I mean what I say, and I may not be a poet and talk about how her eyes match the stars, but simply say the obvious with great conviction – you have beautiful eyes:)

Leave a Reply

